Clearbranch United Methodist Church logo

About Us

Staff Directory

Main Campus Staff

Lead Pastor: Vaughn Stafford—vstafford@clearbranch.org

Associate Pastor: Clay Farrington—cfarrington@clearbranch.org

Associate Pastor: Jerre Rhoades—jrhoades@clearbranch.org

Executive Minister: David Shelton—dshelton@clearbranch.org

Pastoral Assistant: Donna Dexter—ddexter@clearbranch.org

Director of Worship Minisitries: Chris Whatley—cwhatley@clearbranch.org

Director of Student Ministries: Chase Higginbotham—chigginbotham@clearbranch.org

Director of Children's Ministries: Jeanie Walls—jwalls@clearbranch.org

Children's Ministries Assistant: Robin McLendon—rmclendon@clearbranch.org

Children's Ministries Assistant: Michelle Hanks—mhanks@clearbranch.org

Director of Assimilation & Worship Asst. - Micah Shelton—mshelton@clearbranch.org

Clearly Kids Director: Denise Heath—dheath@clearbranch.org

Clearly Kids Director's Assistant: Kim Mayes—kmayes@clearbranch.org

Finance Secretary: JoAnn Wakefield—jwakefield@clearbranch.org

Media Director: Randy Odom—rodom@clearbranch.org

Receptionist/Communications Assistant: Lori Johnson—ljohnson@clearbranch.org

Kitchen Manager: Richard Coggins

Audio: Pete Bezkor

Maintenance Director: Michael Kendrick

Custodian: Chuck Whitten

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon